Putin declares martial law in four occupied regions in Ukraine

Russian President Vladimir Putin introduced martial law in the four regions of Ukraine that Russia illegally annexed last month (Donetsk, Luhansk, Kherson and Zaporizhzhia), according to EFE, Agerpres reads. In addition, Putin has granted increased powers to the heads of certain Russian regions to enact security measures targeting the population and critical infrastructure. „The Kyiv […] Read more



Campanii publicitare
    sales banner

Articole Similare